Contact Us

 

loc-cont

Unity Food Bank, Warehouse, Office & Mailing Address:
Eden Food for Change
2-3185 Unity Drive
Mississauga, Ontario L5L 4L5
Office hours:
Monday – Friday 9 am – 5 pm

phone-cont

Phone: (905) 785-3651

email-cont

E-mail: info@edenffc.org

Food Donations

All food donations can be dropped off at our Unity Drive location. During office hours, feel free to come into our office to drop off your needed donation. All fresh food donations must be dropped off during office hours. Alternatively, there is a bin in the lobby where food can be dropped off anonymously anytime the building is open. The building is open weekdays until approximately 8 pm and occasionally on Saturdays and Sundays.
If you are wondering what to donate we recommend that you donate what you like to eat. If you actually like something, chances are someone else does as well.

For Food bank hours, please visit “get food

If you would like to volunteer, please email: Janet Watson

If your group would like to volunteer, please email:Janet Watson

If you would like to do a food drive please email info@edenffc.org

If you would like to get some food from the food bank please email Donna Behmer

If you would like to donate to the food bank please email info@edenffc.org

For Media inquiries, please email: Christina Philips

 

Staff

Bill Crawford
Executive Director
bill@edenffc.org

Donna Behmer
Food Bank Manager
donna@edenffc.org

Peter Costello
Director of Operations, Community Learning Kitchen
peter@edenffc.org

Chris Szypulewski
Operations Supervisor
chris@edenffc.org

Maureen Sawicki
Office Manager
maureen@edenffc.org

Christina Philips
Community Engagement Coordinator
christina@edenffc.org

Janet Watson
Volunteer Coordinator
janet@edenffc.org

Contact Us

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

I consent to allow Eden Food for Change to email me with updates, newsletters and other information (required)
 Yes No

Your Message

captcha